Contact

Alpharetta Campus

In Person:
3705 Brookside Pkwy, Room 1310
Mailing Address:

Atlanta Campus

In Person:
Student Center West, Suite 475
66 Courtland Street S.E.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:15 p.m.
Mailing Address:
Student Organizations
Georgia State University
PO Box 3973
Atlanta, GA, 30302-3973
Phone: 404-413-1582 Email: studentorganizations@gsu.edu

Clarkston Campus

In Person:
Building CN, Suite
Mailing Address:

Decatur Campus:

In Person:
3251 Panthersville Road, SC 2130
Decatur, GA 30034
Mailing Address:

Dunwoody Campus:

In Person:
2101 Womack Road, Suite 2200
Mailing Address:

Newton Campus:

In Person:
239 Cedar Lane Bldg NB Suite 1210
Mailing Address:

Alpharetta Campus

Aprille Williams
Assistant Director for Student Life
awilliams311@gsu.edu
JP Peters
Student Life Advisor
jpeters14@gsu.edu

Atlanta Campus

Jeff Benson
Assistant Director for Leadership Programs
jbenson@gsu.edu
Jasmaine Ataga
Leadership Programs Graduate Assistant
– Student Organizations
jataga1@gsu.edu

Clarkston Campus

Johnny Tooson
Associate Director for Student Life
jtooson@gsu.edu
Willie Mickell
Student Life Advisor
wmickell@gsu.edu

Decatur Campus:

Perry Culverson
Assistant Director for Student Life
pculverson@gsu.edu
Marshonntri Reid
Student Life Advisor
mreid20@gsu.edu

Dunwoody Campus:

Aprille Williams
Assistant Director for Student Life
awilliams311@gsu.edu

Newton Campus:

Lekeisha Jackson
Student Life Advisor
ljackson70@gsu.edu
Perry Culverson
Assistant Director for Student Life
pculverson@gsu.edu